In the Employee section, you can delete, add, edit an employee. You can also edit their permissions on what they are and are not allowed to do/see.
Delete Existing Employee
1. Click the Employees section on the bottom of the left menu bar.
2. Click on the desired employee you want to delete.
3. Scroll to the bottom of Employee's profile
4. Click "DELETE EMPLOYEE"
5. Confirm removal by clicking "DELETE"